Il Villino degli Ulivi

€ 450.000
Via privata villini degli ulivi , Chiavari,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2 March 2022
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 140 m2

Descrizione / Description

Between Chiavari and Zoagli, surrounded by olives trees and with a stunning sea view and Portofino – apartment with independent entrance in a portion of a terraced house structured on two levels
Internal composition:
Ground floor
– entrance
– double living room with external vent and frontal sea view
– kitchen
– bathroom
First floor:
– three bedrooms
– second bathroom
– closet
– balcony

A covered car parking completes the property.

 

Address: Via privata villini degli ulivi , Chiavari
City:
State/County:
Zip: 16043
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 8129
Price: € 450.000
Property Size: 140 m2
Property Lot Size: 140 m2
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 2
Terrazzo MQ: 20
Other Features
relax
sea view
Spiaggia Privata
Terrace
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings