Villa in Lavagna

€ 1.100.000
via san bernardo,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 10 April 2018
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 240 m2

Descrizione / Description

251In Lavagna,  indipendent villa of 240 sqm with private garden all around surrounded by olives and fruits trees.

Villa composed by a large living room, dining room, kitchen, one bathroom and a techincal room at the main floor, and by three double bedrooms and second bathroom at the second floor.

At the third floor there’s a little studio and the spectacular terrace of 80 sqm with a panoramic view.

Totally furnished it’s sold in great condition because it’s been renopvated recently.

The property is also could be used as a b&b.

Private car parks.

Strategic position close to the city center, just 5 minutes by car. The beach as well is reachable in 5-10 minutes.

Address: via san bernardo
City:
State/County:
Zip: 16033
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 533
Price: € 1.100.000
Property Size: 240 m2
Property Lot Size: 6,000 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Riscaldamento: Autonomo
Giardino MQ: 6000
Terrazzo MQ: 80
Garage MQ: Posti auto
Cantina MQ: 20
Other Features
Giardino
Lavanderia
Prato
sea view
Terrace
Terreno
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

12

The olives house

€ 550.000
Santa Giulia, Lavagna. Detached house located in a dominant and panoramic position towards ...
8 4 260 m2details

Compare Listings