Portofino – apartment with balcony

€ 480.000
Portofino,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 12 November 2018
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 45 m2

Descrizione / Description

Portofino.

In the elegant and exclusive central street, just 20 meters. from the world’s most beautiful square, apartment on the third floor with exclusive livable terrace (true rarity in the village).

The apartment, recently renovated, is located inside a well-kept and typical Ligurian house in a position that enjoys the light of the sun all day long.

Despite its small size, it guarantees a comfortable liveability, complete with every comfort, furnished with furniture designed to be able to use all the spaces and equipped with the exclusive livable terrace.

Perfect holiday home in one of the most famous and beautiful village in Italy.

Address: Portofino
City:
State/County:
Zip: 16034
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 5158
Price: € 480.000
Property Size: 45 m2
Bathrooms: 1
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings